Some time ago Whatsapp released their latest feature, namely View Once, with this feature WhatsApp users will be able to send picture or video messages with just one view.
When the recipient of the message has seen the images and videos sent, the photos and videos will only be seen by the recipient once, after that the photos and videos will be lost and deleted automatically.
This once-viewed feature was previously available on Instagram direct messages, where DM recipients in the form of images or photos will only be able to view photos and videos only once. .
The feature is only useful once to send sensitive images or videos, such as password photos, for example, so that photos and videos cannot be forwarded by others and will not be spread anywhere. Then how to activate this view once feature? Let’s see the steps.
How to send photos and videos on Whatsapp only once seen
If users who intend to follow how to send photos or videos on Whatsapp only once seen then you can see the information below.
1. The first step, please update the WhatsApp app to the latest version on Play Store.
2. After that open Whatsapp, please select the image / video you want to send.
4. After that, please send the picture as usual.
Done, then the recipient of the picture / video message will only be able to see the picture sent only once. So that’s how to send photos and videos on Whatsapp only once to see, I hope this tutorial is useful
For other interesting information you can also see how to hide photos or videos on Android phones without apps which has been discussed in the previous tutorial which may be very useful for you. If you have other steps, then you can write them in the comments column below.